Leadership Ministers

Minister Daniel Powers
Minister of Music
Leadership Team
Minister Randy Myers
Assimilation Pastor
Leadership Team
Minister Gail Collins
Women’s Pastor
Leadership Team
Minister Ed Washington
Executive Pastor
Leadership Team
Minister Larry Tate, Sr.
Prayer Pastor
Leadership Team
Youth Pastor
Currently Open
Leadership Team
Deacon Bruce Hairston – Deacon Ministry
Deacon John Burgess – Trustee Ministry
Leadership Team

Swirl Top

Now Try Coming to Experience – Sunday Worship 10:00 a.m.

Take the first step to experience the amazing things happening at the House of Worship. Be greeted – Be loved – Be accepted – Learn – Grow.

Swirl Bottom